Hi friends! I'm currently working on making language technology educational content full time and plan on doing that for at least the next few months.

I would *love* to make it sustainable long term if possible, but it's not there quite yet. 😅

Here's how you can help! 👇

If you'd like to keep up with what I'm doing and new projects, you can sign up for my newsletter: tinyletter.com/rctatman

If you're like to support my work financially, right now my ko-fi is the best way: ko-fi.com/rctatman/tiers

Follow

Also, it does really help me if you watch my videos! Right now my streaming schedule is:

- a deep dive on Tuesdays at 7 AM Pacific/10 AM Eastern/7:30 PM IST
- coffee chat/week in review on Thursdays at 7 AM Pacific/10 AM Eastern/7:30 PM IST

youtube.com/c/RachaelTatmanNLP

Sign in to participate in the conversation
Mastodon

The social network of the future: No ads, no corporate surveillance, ethical design, and decentralization! Own your data with Mastodon!